• Contact FCWP

  • Lander Office 307-332-1052
  • Lander Shop 307-332-3709
  • Riverton Office and Shop 307-856-2192
  • Dubois 307-240-0710
  • fcwp@wyoming.com

Staff and Board

2015 FCWP crew

FCWP Staff

Aaron FosterDistrict SupervisorLander Office332-1052
Kim JohnsonAssistant Supervisor-GISRiverton856-2192
Paul CohenAssistant Supervisor-LanderLander Shop332-3709
Robert FinleyAssistant Supervisor-DuboisDubois240-0710
Mike WilleAssistant Supervisor-RivertonRiverton856-2192
Robert ShellardAssistant Supervisor-Special ProjectsLander332-1052
Gordon StoverProgram ManagerRiverton856-2192
Cody ThrasherProgram ManagerRiverton856-2192
Norman DuncanProgram ManagerRiverton856-2192
Blair GauthierProgram ManagerLander Shop 332-3709
Brian GreevesProgram ManagerRiverton 856-2192
Penny SauerA/R Bookkeeper/Office ManagerLander Office332-1052
Renee MeyerA/P Bookkeeper/Admin. Asst.Lander Office332-1052

FCWP Board of Directors

Sollie Cadman, Chairman
Tom Massey, Vice-ChairmanDaryne Fegler
Joe Crofts, TreasurerTim Hayes
Richard KleinWilliam Peden

FCWP is one of 23 county weed and pest districts that are members of the Wyoming Weed and Pest Council, an entity that was created in 1973 with the enaction of the Wyoming Weed and Pest Control Act.

FCWP is governed by a Board of Directors consisting of seven community members that are appointed by the Fremont County Commission. The board members serve four-year terms.


  Work at FCWP


     Visit our Jobs Page for more information about working at FCWP.