Staff / Jobs

Staff and Board

Staff photo

FCWP Staff

Aaron Foster District Supervisor
Mike Wille Assistant Supervisor-Riverton
Bob Shellard Assistant Supervisor-Lander
Bob Finley Assistant Supervisor-Dubois
Gordon Stover Program Manager
Cody Thrasher Program Manager
Brian Greeves GIS & Drone Operations Specialist
Olivia Maxwell Program Manager
Craig Johnson Program Manager
Penny Sauer A/R Bookkeeper/Office Manager
Renee Meyer A/P Bookkeeper/Admin Asst


FCWP Board of Directors

Sollie Cadman, Chairman
Tom Massey, Vice-Chairman Daryne Fegler
Joe Crofts, Treasurer Rio Stafford
Amy Anderson Kip Post



FCWP is one of 23 county weed and pest districts that are members of the Wyoming Weed and Pest Council, an entity that was created in 1973 with the enaction of the Wyoming Weed and Pest Control Act.

FCWP is governed by a Board of Directors consisting of seven community members that are appointed by the Fremont County Commission. The board members serve four-year terms.

Board Meetings are the 2nd Monday of the Month


Work at FCWP

Visit our Jobs Page for more information about working at FCWP.

Contact Us


Location Maps